Saskatoon Section (Saskatoon Geotechnical Group)

Executive Committee
2014 - 2015 Saskatoon Geotechnical Group Executive Committee

President: Erik Ketilson
Past President: Tyrel Lloyd and Rashid Bashir
Vice-President: Chad Salewhich
Treasurer: Adam Hammerlindl
Workshop Coordinator: John Osback
Social: Vanessa Pay
Communications: Kyle Cator
Room Bookings: David Wright; Chris Sonntag; Rahul Mukherjee
U of S Liaison: Grant Ferguson
U of S Grad Student
Kyle Scale and Doyin Adesokan

Please contact the Saskatoon Geotechnical Group at if you have any comments or suggestions.

Upcoming Saskatchewan Events


Date Region Location Event Contact
Feb 24, 2016SaskatchewanBest Western Seven Oaks - 777 Albert Street Regina, SKCharacterization of Subgrade and Unbound Granular Materials for Flexible Pavements - Evolutions and Future Challenges
For details see website
See Website or Contact

Share This Page

Tweet This Page