Thunder Bay Section (Thunder Bay Region Geotechnical Group)

This section has active members from across Northern Western Ontario, particularly from the Thunder Bay district. A dedicated executive committee has been successful in organizing a well-attended presentation during the season.

Executive Committee
The 2013-2014 Executive Committee of the Thunder Bay Geotechnical Group consists of the following members:

Chair: Dr. Eltayeb Mohamedelhassan
Vice-Chair: Dr. Myint Win Bo
Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: Vacant
Past-Chair: Dr. Bruce Kjartanson
Members: Wesley Saunders
Advisor: Mike Fabius

Please contact the Thunder Bay Geotechnical Group at if you have any comments or suggestions.

Upcoming Northern Ontario Events


Date Region Location Event Contact
No events to display

Share This Page

Tweet This Page